I’ll have to take up Golf I think!

Last month I had the pleasure of running into Tim Proctor from Turf Net Sports Supplies at a Chamber of Commerce Business after 5 meeting. Tim and I had chatted in the past briefly regarding one of the products he makes for the horse industry – I think most of you know my involvement with horses. Anyway, the conversation turned out to be quite the connection for both of us.

Turf Net Sports Supplies is certainly a diverse company. While the main emphasis of the business is supplying golf products, artificial turf and sports netting to the golf courses, they also have products for the retail customer.

First, there is the TNSS Golf Simulator – I think this should be scheduled in to every golfer’s week. It’s a great way to keep your game going through the winter months (mind you I think this winter the courses are still open with so little cold and snow). Regardless, I’m sure more would like to practice in the comfy warmth of a business than the frigid temperatures of the course.

Here’s a preview of the simulator:

Course Fly-over – Warwickshire Brabazon from Foresight Sports on Vimeo.

But don’t take my word for it, visit this link to read articles about the simulator and learn what it is all about.

Turf Net Sports Supplies is open 7 days a week, evenings included. I’m sure with all the hours they have available, something will fit into your schedule to keep your game going this winter.

Give Turf Net Sports Supplies a call to book your time on the simulator. Oh and don’t forget to ask about their golf leagues.

And most of all

Find them on facebook              Follow them on twitter

Watch for another article on their netting later in the month….

This entry was posted in Business in Niagara, Tell them Debi sent you and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ll have to take up Golf I think!

  1. Golfmadchick says:

    I agree, it seems a perfectly good reason to take up the great game of golf 🙂

We would love to hear what you think

